© 2015 by Global Relocation Solutions, LLC. dba JW Realty Partners. All Rights Reserved

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • facebook
  • Twitter Round

Julian Williams

Founder | Managing Broker

julian@jwrealtypartners.com

817.691.0396

Keithlin Garrett

Realtor-Associate

keithlin@jwrealtypartners.com

469.449.4238

Angela Webster

Realtor-Associate

Angela@jwrealtypartners.com

940.389.2359

Imelda Vazquez

Realtor-Associate

Imelda@jwrealtypartners.com

469.349.6967

Tracy Wiley

Realtor-Associate

The Wiley Real Estate Team - Team Leader

Tracy@jwrealtypartners.com

817.600.5157

Please reload

Ion Amarioarei

Realtor- Associate

The Wiley Real Estate Team

ion@jwrealtypartners.com

Tristan Skiles

Graphic Design

Graphic Design "Guru"

marketing@jwrealtypartners.com

Tiffany Haynes

Transaction Coordinator

Tiffany Haynes, owner and CEO of VBS Real Estate and is know as "The Secret Weapon" for our organization.

transactions@jwrealtypartners.com

Jessica Gonzalez

Realtor- Associate

jessica@jwrealtypartners.com

Faviela Maldonado

Realtor- Associate

faviela@jwrealtypartners.com

Please reload

Sheena Parker

Realtor-Associate

sheena@jwrealtypartners.com

817.300.3834

Jasmine DiLucci

CPA

Jasmine is the Managing Principal of DiLucci & DiLucci. Her team manages and handles bookkeeping and all accounting specific items pertaining to JW Realty Partners. https://dilucci.com/

accounting@jwrealtypartners.com

Jerold Smith

Realtor-Associate

jerold@jwrealtypartners.com

254-405-9468

Annick Ndri

Realtor-Associate

annick@jwrealtypartners.com

Karyme Morales

Realtor-Associate

karyme@jwrealtypartners.com

Please reload